Maathru – TogetherSL

Project “Maathru” is a group of thirteen Rotaract clubs consisting of Achievers Lanka Business School, American National College, Colombo, Colombo North, Colombo Uptown, Faculty of Law University of Colombo, Faculty of Medicine, University of Colombo, Institute of Indigenous Medicine University of Colombo, National School of Business Management, NIBM, Saegis Campus, Singer Sri Lanka and Wellawatte …

Maathru – TogetherSL Read More »

ast-scroll-top-iconrightbothScroll to Top